De Paul Alumni Meet 2024

Date: 13-04-2014 Time: 10:30 AM Venue: Auditorium

Minutes of the Meeting

1. Discussion on Association Name and Logo

The alumni present discussed and finalized the name of the association as "De Paul Alumni Association". The logo of the association was also presented and approved.

2. Annual Fees and Projects

Asst. Prof. Joshy P.J. presented the proposal regarding annual fees and projects. The alumni discussed and approved the proposal.

3. Election of Office Bearers

The following office bearers were elected:

- Chairperson: Rev. Dr. Baiju Antony CM
- President: Jerick Jaison Joseph
- Vice President: Justin Mathew
- Secretary: Steffi Fernandes
- Joint Secretary: Poonacha K.B
- Treasurer: Joshy P.J

Office Bearers:

- 1. Mandanna K.S
- 2. Justin Lion
- 3. Bhumika K
- 4. Shrudi D
- 5. Jayanth N.J

Recorded by: Steffi Fernades