

## **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE**

## I. Committee Members

- 1. Dr.Shijo Antony CM- Chief Supervisor
- 2. Dr.Licy K G
- 3. Ms.Steffi Fernades
- 4. Mr.Raghavendra
- 5. Ms.Adheena
- 6. Mr.Prajwal
- 7. Mrs.Krishnaveni
- 8. Mr.Albert Jeeson

## **II. DUTIES - Committee Members**

Duties	Staff Member
Time Table & Invigilation Duty	Licy & Adheena
Question Paper Collection- E-Mail	Licy & Prajwal
Question Paper Printing	Department Wise (Including Language) BCOM- Raghavendra BBA - Steffi BCA- Prajwal BA - Adheena
Answer Booklet Arranging for exam days	Steffi & Adheena
Question Paper arranging for exam days	Raghavnedra & Prajwal
Answer Booklet Distribution & Collection- Maintain Issue Register	Raghavendra
Answer Booklet Receiving Register	Steffi
Seating Allotment for Internal & External Exam	Krishnaveni
External Exam- Question Paper	Albert Jeeson