De Paul College is founded and managed by the Vincentian Mysore Society of the South Indian Province of the Congregation of Mission (CM). The management of the institution is carried out through two administrative bodies, namely the Local Education Board and the College Governing Council.

Local Education Board

The Primary administrative body of the college is the Local Education Board constituted by the Vincentian Mysore Society. The members of the board are Vincentians (CM) who hold administrative positions in the college. .

Rev Fr. Baiju Anthony CM

Rev Fr. Biju Scaria CM

Rev Fr. Santoy Kurian CM

Rev Fr. Peter Martin CM

Rev Fr. Stephen Antony CM

Rev. Dr. Shijo Antony CM

Rev. Dr. Joy Thuruthel CM

Rev. Fr. Anish Xavier CM

College Governing Council

The Governing Council of the college functions as a consultative body that helps in the formulation of academic and non-academic programmes of the institution. It consists of members of the management, academicians, university representative, advocate and industrialists.

  • Dr. Anil Thomas CM President (Provincial)
  • Dr. Baiju Antony CM Secretary (Principal, De Paul College)
  • Fr. Santoy Kurian CM Member (Financial Administrator, De Paul College)
  • Fr. Biju Scaria CM Member (Principal, DPIRS, Belagola)
  • Dr. Pavithra Y.K Member (University Nominee)
  • Dr. Joy Thuruthel CM Member (Vice Principal, De Paul College)
  • Dr. Shijo Antony CM Member (Dean of Studies, De Paul College)
  • Fr. Sebastian Vettickal CM, Member (Financial Administrator, Vincentian Society)
  • Dr. K S Rangappa, Member (Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Mysore)
  • Mr. Joshy PJ, Member (Faculty, De Paul College)
  • Dr. A C Augustine, Member (Industrialist)
  • Mr. Gerald Castelino, Member (Advocate & Consultant)
  • Mr. Sudhin Mandanna, Member (Industrialist)
  • Dr. Sujatha P B, Member (Faculty, De Paul College)